wwt4

Worldwide Ticketing :: Tickets Bookings
Telephone :+ 61 3 9819 4874
Fax :+ 61 3 9819 5458
Email :sales@worldwideticketing.com
world wide ticket
   

 


Australian Football - Etihad Stadium
2014 Season : March - September 2014

Click here to Purchase Tickets Online

Etihad Stadium 2010
Etihad Stadium - Click image to enlarge

Worldwide Ticketing provides tickets to Australian Football Season 2014
For more information on Australian Football Season 2014,
please contact us here


Australian Football 2014 Fixtures - Etihad Stadium


Australian Football 2014 Fixtures - Etihad Stadium

Collingwood - North Melb 2011
Click image to enlarge

Date Match Venue Time
Sunday April 13 St Kilda v Adelaide Crows Etihad 3:20pm
Saturday April 19 Essendon v St Kilda Etihad 7:40pm
Sunday April 20 Western Bulldogs v Carlton Etihad 4:40pm
Saturday April 26 Carlton v West Coast Eagles Etihad 4:40pm
Sunday April 27 Western Bulldogs v Adelaide Crows Etihad 1:10pm
Saturday May 3 Essendon v Western Bulldogs Etihad 7:40pm
Sunday May 4 North Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns Etihad 1:40pm
Monday May 12 St Kilda v Carlton Etihad 7:20pm
Friday May 16 Essendon v Sydney Swans Etihad 7:50pm
Saturday May 17 North Melbourne v Brisbane Lions Etihad 4:40pm
Sunday May 18 St Kilda v Gold Coast Suns Etihad 4:40pm
Friday May 30 St Kilda v Collingwood Etihad 7:50pm
Sunday June 1 Western Bulldogs v Fremantle Etihad 3:20pm
Friday June 6 Geelong Cats v Carlton Etihad 7:50pm
Saturday June 7 Western Bulldogs v Brisbane Lions Etihad 7:40pm
Sunday June 8 North Melbourne v Richmond Etihad 7:10pm
Sunday June 15 Collingwood v Western Bulldogs Etihad 3:20pm
Saturday June 21 Essendon v Adelaide Crows Etihad 7:40pm
Sunday June 22 St Kilda v West Coast Eagles Etihad 3:20pm
Friday June 27 Geelong Cats v Essendon Etihad 7:50pm
Saturday June 28 St Kilda v Richmond Etihad 2:10pm
Sunday June 29 Western Bulldogs v Melbourne Etihad 1:10pm
Friday July 4 North Melbourne v Hawthorn Etihad 7:50pm
Sunday July 6 Carlton v St Kilda Etihad 1:10pm
Sunday July 13 Richmond v Port Adelaide Etihad 1:10pm
Friday July 18 Carlton v North Melbourne Etihad 7:50pm
Saturday July 19 St Kilda v Fremantle Etihad 4:40pm
Sunday July 20 Western Bulldogs v Essendon Etihad 4:40pm
Saturday August 2 North Melbourne v Geelong Cats Etihad 7:40pm
Sunday August 3 Melbourne v Brisbane Lions Etihad 1:10pm
Saturday August 9 Carlton v Gold Coast Suns Etihad 2:10pm
Sunday August 10 St Kilda v Western Bulldogs Etihad 3:20pm
Saturday August 16 Essendon v West Coast Eagles Etihad 4:40pm
Sunday August 17 North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs Etihad 1:10pm
Saturday August 23 Essendon v Gold Coast Suns Etihad 2:10pm
Sunday August 24 Western Bulldogs v Sydney Swans Etihad 3:20pm
Friday August 29 North Melbourne v Melbourne Etihad TBC
Friday August 29 Western Bulldogs v GWS Giants Etihad TBC



Worldwide Ticketing provides tickets to Australian Football Season 2014
For more information on Australian Football Season 2014,
please contact us here


Etihad Stadium Seating Plan

Click the above picture to access the larger map.

Worldwide Ticketing provides tickets to Australian Football Season 2014
For more information on Australian Football Season 2014,
please contact us here


Etihad Stadium Facilities

Arena View Restaurant

The Arena View Restaurant offers a premium a la carte menu, an extensive beverage list and fabulous views overlooking the playing arena. On event days enjoy all the action on the field behind floor to ceiling glass as you relax over a delicious meal. Bookings open one month in advance.


Arena View Cafe

The Arena View Cafe offers a selection of tasty hot dishes, chips, light snack and focaccias, together with a range of cold drinks or hot coffee. The perfect place to enjoy a casual meal or snack on the run, the Arena View café also provides comfortable surroundings and easy access to all levels.


Concourse Cafe

The Concourse Café is open event days and weekdays all year round and is the ideal place to enjoy a coffee, light lunch, snack or cold beverage. Seating is available both inside and out in the adjoining beer garden area.


The EJ Whitten Bar

The E.J. Whitten Bar is the perfect place to enjoy LIVE sporting action. Open event days, the "Whitten Bar" is the place to be before, during or after the match. Offering fantastic, uninterrupted views of the playing field, this popular, lively bar also offers comfortable and stylish surroundings. For sports lovers, you can catch all the sporting action on ESPN, TVN, Fox Sports and Fox Footy while you enjoy a cold beverage.


The Locker Room

Open on event days, the Locker Room is a comfortable and casual place to meet whether it be prior to a game or after the match. A full bar offers a range of local and imported beers both packaged and on tap, as well as Australian wines and spirits. The big screen and post-match entertainment after night fixtures also make the Locker Room a very popular destination


Captains’ Bar & Bistro – Licensed

The Captains’ Bar & Bistro on Level 2 in LiveWire offers a sports bar feel with its big screen and TAB facilities. Place a bet and enjoy all the action from the Lounge area as you watch your horse win or your team get over the line. Light bar snacks are available.


Worldwide Ticketing provides tickets to Australian Football Season 2014
For more information on Australian Football Season 2014,
please contact us here


 
Worldwide Ticketing Search Engine   
 

Australian Football - Etihad Staidum
Enquire About
An Event