Worldwide Ticketing :: Ticket Bookings for Festivals, Olympic Games, Grand Prix, Opera, Ballet and More
Telephone :+ 61 3 9819 4874
Fax :+ 61 3 9819 5458
Email :sales@worldwideticketing.com
   

Volksoper Wien Vienna Tickets 2014


Volksopera (Front)

Worldwide Ticketing proudly presents Volksopera Wien Vienna Tickets

For More Programm & Sitzplan Information and Volksopera Tickets,
Please Click Here


Vienna Volksopera Calendar 2014


2014
April May June

April 2014

Date/TimeShow TitleShow Type
Tuesday,2014-04-01
19:00 
Gräfin MarizaOperetta from Emmerich Kálmán
Wedenesday,2014-04-02
19:00 22:00
Die Zauberflöte Zum letzten Mal in dieser SaisonOpera from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Thursday,2014-04-03
19:00 21:45
La TraviataOpera from Giuseppe Verdi
Friday,2014-04-04
19:00 21:45
Die lustige WitweOperetta from Franz Lehár
Saturday,2014-04-05
19:00 21:45
Die spinnen, die Römer! Zum ersten Mal in dieser SaisonMusical from Stephen Sondheim
Sunday,2014-04-06
16:30 19:15
Die spinnen, die Römer!Musical from Stephen Sondheim
Monday,2014-04-07
19:00 21:45
La TraviataOpera from Giuseppe Verdi
Tuesday,2014-04-08
19:00 
Gräfin MarizaOperetta from Emmerich Kálmán
Wedenesday,2014-04-09
19:00 21:45
Die lustige WitweOperetta from Franz Lehár
Thursday,2014-04-10
19:30 
Heute im Foyer ... Liederabend Caroline MelzerSpecial
Friday,2014-04-11
19:00 21:45
Die verkaufte Braut Zum ersten Mal in dieser SaisonOpera from Bedrich Smetana
Saturday,2014-04-12
19:00 21:45
La TraviataOpera from Giuseppe Verdi
Sunday,2014-04-13
19:00 21:45
Die spinnen, die Römer!Musical from Stephen Sondheim
Monday,2014-04-14
19:00 21:45
La TraviataOpera from Giuseppe Verdi
Tuesday,2014-04-15
19:00 21:45
Die verkaufte BrautOpera from Bedrich Smetana
Wedenesday,2014-04-16
19:00 
Gräfin MarizaOperetta from Emmerich Kálmán
Thursday,2014-04-17
19:00 21:15
Carmina Burana Nachmittag eines Fauns/BoleroBallet from Vesna Orlic, Carl Orff
Friday,
 
Geschlossen
Saturday,2014-04-19
19:00 21:45
La TraviataOpera from Giuseppe Verdi
Sunday,2014-04-20
19:00 22:15
Die FledermausOperetta from Johann Strauß
Monday,2014-04-21
18:00 20:15
Carmina Burana Nachmittag eines Fauns/BoleroBallet from Vesna Orlic, Carl Orff
Tuesday,2014-04-22
19:00 
Gräfin MarizaOperetta from Emmerich Kálmán
Wedenesday,2014-04-23
19:30 
Heute im Foyer ... To Touch, to Kiss, to Die Songs von John Dowland, Sonette von William ShakespeareSpecial
Thursday,2014-04-24
19:00 21:45
Die spinnen, die Römer!Musical from Stephen Sondheim
Friday,2014-04-25
19:00 22:15
Die FledermausOperetta from Johann Strauß
Saturday,2014-04-26
19:00 21:45
Die verkaufte BrautOpera from Bedrich Smetana
Sunday,2014-04-27
16:30 19:15
La TraviataOpera from Giuseppe Verdi
Monday,2014-04-28
19:00 22:15
Die FledermausOperetta from Johann Strauß
Tuesday,2014-04-29
19:00 
Ein Reigen (Ballett) PremiereBallet
Wedenesday,2014-04-30
19:00 21:45
Die spinnen, die Römer!Musical from Stephen Sondheim
Top of page

Worldwide Ticketing proudly presents Volksopera Wien Vienna Tickets

For More Programm & Sitzplan Information and Volksopera Tickets,
Please Click Here


May 2014

Date/TimeShow TitleShow Type
Thursday,2014-05-01
19:00 21:45
Die spinnen, die Römer!Musical from Stephen Sondheim
Friday,2014-05-02
19:00 
Ein Reigen (Ballett)Ballet
Saturday,2014-05-03
19:00 22:00
CarmenOpera from Georges Bizet
Sunday,2014-05-04
18:00 20:45
Die spinnen, die Römer!Musical from Stephen Sondheim
Monday,2014-05-05
19:30 
Heute im Foyer ... Liebe schwärmt auf allen Wegen Liebesliederwalzer und mehr zum Thema Liebe Konzert der Solistenvereinigung der VolksoSpecial
Tuesday,2014-05-06
20:00 
Reigen-Variationen Lesung mit Robert Meyer, Boris Eder und anderen und Nexus QuartettSpecial
Wedenesday,2014-05-07
19:00 22:00
Carmen Zum letzten Mal in dieser SaisonOpera from Georges Bizet
Thursday,2014-05-08
19:00 21:45
La Traviata Zum letzten Mal in dieser SaisonOpera from Giuseppe Verdi
Friday,2014-05-09
19:00 21:45
Die verkaufte BrautOpera from Bedrich Smetana
Saturday,2014-05-10
19:00 21:45
Die spinnen, die Römer! Zum letzten Mal in dieser SaisonMusical from Stephen Sondheim
Sunday,2014-05-11
19:00 
Gräfin MarizaOperetta from Emmerich Kálmán
Monday,2014-05-12
19:00 21:45
Die lustige WitweOperetta from Franz Lehár
Tuesday,2014-05-13
19:00 21:15
Carmina Burana Nachmittag eines Fauns/BoleroBallet from Vesna Orlic, Carl Orff
Wedenesday,2014-05-14
19:00 22:15
Die FledermausOperetta from Johann Strauß
Thursday,2014-05-15
19:00 
Gräfin MarizaOperetta from Emmerich Kálmán
Friday,2014-05-16
19:00 21:45
Die verkaufte BrautOpera from Bedrich Smetana
Saturday,2014-05-17
19:00 21:45
Die lustige WitweOperetta from Franz Lehár
Sunday,2014-05-18
16:30 18:45
Carmina Burana Nachmittag eines Fauns/BoleroBallet from Vesna Orlic, Carl Orff
Monday,2014-05-19
19:00 21:45
Die verkaufte BrautOpera from Bedrich Smetana
Tuesday,2014-05-20
19:00 22:15
Die FledermausOperetta from Johann Strauß
Wedenesday,2014-05-21
19:00 
Gräfin Mariza Zum letzten Mal in dieser SaisonOperetta from Emmerich Kálmán
Thursday,2014-05-22
20:00 
Stefan Mickisch spielt und erklärt Ludwig van Beethovens "Fidelio"Special
Friday,2014-05-23
19:00 22:15
Die FledermausOperetta from Johann Strauß
Saturday,2014-05-24
19:00 21:15
Carmina Burana Nachmittag eines Fauns/BoleroBallet from Vesna Orlic, Carl Orff
Sunday,2014-05-25
19:00 
Fidelio PremiereOpera from Ludwig van Beethoven
Monday,2014-05-26
19:00 
Ein Reigen (Ballett)Ballet
Tuesday,2014-05-27
19:00 21:45
Die verkaufte Braut Zum letzten Mal in dieser SaisonOpera from Bedrich Smetana
Wedenesday,2014-05-28
19:00 
Fidelio Opera from Ludwig van Beethoven
Thursday,2014-05-29
19:00 21:45
Die lustige WitweOperetta from Franz Lehár
Friday,2014-05-30
19:00 
Fidelio Opera from Ludwig van Beethoven
Saturday,2014-05-31
20:00 22:15
Carmina Burana Nachmittag eines Fauns/BoleroBallet from Vesna Orlic, Carl Orff
Top of page

Worldwide Ticketing proudly presents Volksopera Wien Vienna Tickets

For More Programm & Sitzplan Information and Volksopera Tickets,
Please Click Here


June 2014

Date/TimeShow TitleShow Type
Sunday,2014-06-01
19:00 
Fidelio Opera from Ludwig van Beethoven
Monday,2014-06-02
19:00 21:45
Kiss me, KateMusical from Cole Porter
Tuesday,2014-06-03
11:00 13:00
Antonia und der ReißteufelOpera from Christian Kolonovits
Wedenesday,2014-06-04
19:00 
Tango AmorSpecial
Thursday,2014-06-05
19:00 
Ein Reigen (Ballett)Ballet
Friday,2014-06-06
19:00 
Fidelio Opera from Ludwig van Beethoven
Saturday,2014-06-07
19:00 21:45
Kiss me, KateMusical from Cole Porter
Sunday,2014-06-08
19:00 21:45
Die lustige WitweOperetta from Franz Lehár
Monday,2014-06-09
19:00 21:15
Carmina Burana Nachmittag eines Fauns/Bolero Zum letzten Mal in dieser SaisonBallet from Vesna Orlic, Carl Orff
Tuesday,2014-06-10
19:00 21:45
Die lustige Witwe Zum letzten Mal in dieser SaisonOperetta from Franz Lehár
Wedenesday,2014-06-11
19:00 
Fidelio Zum letzten Mal in dieser SaisonOpera from Ludwig van Beethoven
Thursday,2014-06-12
19:00 21:45
Kiss me, KateMusical from Cole Porter
Friday,2014-06-13
18:00 20:00
Antonia und der ReißteufelOpera from Christian Kolonovits
Saturday,2014-06-14
19:00 
Feuersnot Konzertante Aufführung PremiereOpera from Richard Strauss
Sunday,2014-06-15
16:30 19:15
Kiss me, KateMusical from Cole Porter
Monday,2014-06-16
11:00 13:00
Antonia und der Reißteufel Zum letzten Mal in dieser SaisonOpera from Christian Kolonovits
Tuesday,2014-06-17
19:00 21:45
Kiss me, KateMusical from Cole Porter
Wedenesday,2014-06-18
19:00 
Feuersnot Konzertante AufführungOpera from Richard Strauss
Thursday,2014-06-19
19:00 
Il trovatoreOpera from Giuseppe Verdi
Friday,2014-06-20
19:00 
Ein Reigen (Ballett)Ballet
Saturday,2014-06-21
19:00 
Il trovatoreOpera from Giuseppe Verdi
Sunday,2014-06-22
19:00 
Feuersnot Konzertante Aufführung Zum letzten Mal in dieser SaisonOpera from Richard Strauss
Monday,2014-06-23
20:00 
Tango AmorSpecial
Tuesday,2014-06-24
19:30 
Heute im Foyer ... Trio Partout und FreundeSpecial
Wedenesday,2014-06-25
19:00 
Il trovatoreOpera from Giuseppe Verdi
Thursday,2014-06-26
19:00 
Ein Reigen (Ballett)Ballet
Friday,2014-06-27
19:00 22:15
Die FledermausOperetta from Johann Strauß
Saturday,2014-06-28
19:00 21:45
Kiss me, KateMusical from Cole Porter
Sunday,2014-06-29
16:30 
Ein Reigen (Ballett)Ballet
Monday,2014-06-30
19:00 
Il trovatoreOpera from Giuseppe Verdi
Top of page



Worldwide Ticketing proudly presents Volksopera Wien Vienna Tickets

For More Programm & Sitzplan Information and Volksopera Tickets,
Please Click Here

Volksopera Seating Plan

Click on the picture to enlarge the seating map

Worldwide Ticketing proudly presents Volksopera Wien Vienna Tickets

For More Programm & Sitzplan Information and Volksopera Tickets,
Please Click Here

History of Volksopera
Tourists seeking the ultimate musical and theatrical experience can find it at the Volksoper
  • More than 150 singer
  • 95 orchestra musicians
  • 64 choir singers
  • More than 100 dancers
  • 218 technicians
  • 1.000 surprises
  • In only 1 theatre

The Volksoper Wien, located just ten minutes outside the city centre, stages operettas as well as 18th, 19th and 20th century operas ("The Magic Flute", "Tosca", "La Bohemé", etc.), classical musicals ("My Fair Lady") and ballet. The season, which runs from September to July, consists of some 300 performances divided among some 35 different productions and revivals from previous years.

Vienna and operetta - people from far and near will join the two whenever one comes up. Intriguing melodies, swirling dancers, the joy of life - all come together in the classical Viennese Operetta. Much of the music known and loved the world over from composers such as Johann Strauß, Franz Lehár, Emmerich Kálmán come from operettas such as "Die Fledermaus", "The Merry Widow", "Countess Mariza".


With over 100 operetta performances per year the Volksoper is the world's leading operetta specialist. No where will you find more polished and authentic performances of this peculiarly Viennese form of musical entertainment. An evening of operetta is an essential experience for anyone who wants to get a real flavour of the Viennese character.

Everything about the productions at the Volksoper is first-rate, the singers, the choir, and the orchestra, which is of a quality found only in Vienna. But there are more good reasons to go to the Volksoper. The first being that the ticket prices are good value, with a top ticket price of 75 Euros (excluding special events), and many tickets available for 20 Euros or less.

Worldwide Ticketing proudly presents Volksopera Wien Vienna Tickets

For More Programm & Sitzplan Information and Volksopera Tickets,
Please Click Here

   
 
Worldwide Ticketing Search Engine   

Volksopera Tickets 2014

resources   

. Powered by: elavie
Enquire About
An Event